CTEMS 2015 Awards

Category: News
Published on 19 January 2016
Written by Ted Fessides

Last night at the CTEMS 2015 4th Qtr Staff Meeting, the following members were recognized for their contributions to the service.  


The Following People were awarded longevity pins

5 Years

Paramedic Teak Baker

Board Member Jason Campbell

10 Years

Paramedic Scott Garing

EMT Leo Wilson

20 Years

Paramedic Jeff Lowry

Also presented last night were the EMT and Paramedic of the Year 2015 awards which is awarded by the votes of their peers.

EMT of the Year

Curt Huffman and Shawn MacIntyre

Paramedic of the Year

Ryan Kahsar and Greg Mook